AtoZ: G is for Ghost Ship

8518df30d1a4435a9bd4c5e16f5d7879

When the going gets tough to find something to write I turn to some of my favourite Flash Fiction prompters.

Today I wandered over to Terrible Minds and found inspiration. I didn’t follow all the rules. I never do, I regard them as guidelines anyway. Point being that I didn’t write 2 000 words. Time was not on my side.

From three columns, Who, Where and What, I had to choose one prompt. I ended up with Ghost, Pirate Ship and Trapped.

And that’s what you got today.

 

7 thoughts on “AtoZ: G is for Ghost Ship

Leave a Reply

