Friday Fictioneers – Hangover

Copyright Sean Fallon

Copyright Sean Fallon

 

Mother always said I would lose my head if it weren’t screwed on so tight.

It was a killer night. I don’t know what I was thinking, or to be honest what I was drinking.

Must have been legless, ha ha. Off my head!

I have a fuzzy memory of a game of strip poker and I think I may have lost a hand or two.

God, I feel fragile. If I could just pull myself together. Oh my aching head.

Hang on, something doesn’t feel right. Not right at all.

Oh my God!

I’ve been unmanned!

Every week I wait with bated breath to see what Rochelle has in store for us on Friday Fictioneers. I loved this image even though I had to fight down my Doctor Who inspired fear of killer mannequins.

Now have a look what the image inspired other people to write.

 Jed’s Playhouse –  A Broken Man

Kindred Spirit – Statue of Limitations

The Imaginator – The Marshalls 

6 thoughts on “Friday Fictioneers – Hangover

Leave a Reply

