Friday Fictioneers – Peeping Tom

Copyright - Al Forbes

Copyright – Al Forbes

Next time someone says, “I’ll have your head on a platter!” it might be worthwhile taking it a little more seriously than a pinch of salt.

Look what happened to me.

I saw something I wasn’t supposed too.

I didn’t know she was the daughter of a highly protective father.

I defy any man to look away when that bounty of flesh is laid before him.

Given the chance I could have rivaled King Solomon’s pomegranates.

Pomegranates, bah? Was that the best he could do?

Now here I am. Eyes permanently staring wide open at all I cannot have.

Ah, but it was worth it.

Rochelle’s Friday Fictioneers is up again for another week. I challenge you to have a go. Just click on the photo at the top of the post and follow the instructions. 

Please pop over to some of the other entries this week.

Craig Towsley – The Keeper

VB’s Reverbs – The God of Reason Scowls 

The Equiatic Bind – The Riddle of the Doorway

14 thoughts on “Friday Fictioneers – Peeping Tom

Leave a Reply

