I have been nomiated for an inspiring award. Please do not laugh and ruin my 15 minutes. I may need to buy a dress. And some killer shoes.

Learus Ohnine - "Walls Were Made To Be Broken"

Hey everyone! I am not exactly sure how to do this, so please bare with me here…

Recently, I was presented with the “Very Inspiring Blogger Award”, and I would like to thank Shellakers for making this possible. I am extremely humbly honored that Michelle would think of me as an inspiring blogger since she is the one who does the most inspiring for me as well. I am truly grateful to her for this acknowledgment, as this was one of the missions I intended to do when I first created this blog…

Shellakers, thank you again! I really do appreciate this sincerely 🙂

Very Inspiring Blogger Award

So as the rules state in receiving this award, I would like to proceed with the following:

The rules: 

1. Display the award logo on your blog.
2. Link back to the person who nominated you.
3. State 7 things about yourself.
4. Nominate 15…

View original post 331 more words

Leave a Reply

