My silent scream

I am so mad right now I am physically shaking and fighting the urge to just be sick.

Or grab an axe.

I can’t even share what has me so pissed off in the first place and that just makes me madder.

I can’t go outside and let off a scream because the neighbours will panic and call the police.

So instead I am screaming here in bloggosphere.

Block your ears…

 SCREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAM! 

I still don’t feel better

I feel like an idiot

I feel lied to

I feel a piece of trash kicked to the curb

I feel sick and dirty and small

I feel like I am caught between a rock and hard place

Knowing that in the end I am the one who end up apologising for overreacting

Knowing that that isn’t true

But I’ll say it to keep the peace

Anyway

Knowing that nothing is ever going to change

So I may as well just suck it up

And stick a smile on my face

That will never reach my eyes

When what I really want to do

Is crawl into a deep dark warm cave

And just stay there

Forever

 

 

5 thoughts on “My silent scream

Leave a Reply

