Getting with the programme

Bear with me as I try to import my Blogger Blog to WordPress.

I have my doubts as to my proficiency, but here goes nothing.

ARGH! It is not going well. All my formatting has gone to pot.

I can’t figure out the Facebook Page either.

I am floundering knee deep in a social media bog.

Posted in Uncategorized

One thought on “Getting with the programme

  1. Yes, the importing can a be slightly a pain. Much of the formatting gets lost. If you are of the “technical” type it might be easier to download it as an export file from blogger and modify the text/xml document by hand. Sometimes “Find and Replace” does wonders.

    Also, take advantage of the “convert categories to tags” feature.

Leave a Reply

