Friendly words of wisdom

I’m always searching for quotes from “famous” types to make my writing seem more serious and as a way to get out of writing sentiments that other people have said better anyway.

Trolling through my Facebook page I realised something quite incredible.

My friends have some fabulous quotes that should be preserved for posterity.

So here are a few from today:

Bongi quoteMongezi2 mongezi1 mongezi3frank2 frank1Drew1 Andrew Pearson Jerm on pregnancy Jerm on per second billing Jerm

Find Jerm here

3 thoughts on “Friendly words of wisdom

  1. Ooh, I like the small talk one. It certainly does require stamina and endurance. That’s probably why I avoid it so much…

    Thanks for stopping by my blog. I appreciate it!

Leave a Reply

